Other Sponsors

Thistle Sports

Cricket Scotland

ACA 125 Handbook

XML feed


2006 Prize Winners

The 2006 prize winners are as follows;

Aberdeenshire Cup - Kintore
Bon Accord Cup - 2nd Cults
Reid Cup - Crathie
Johnston Rose Bowl - Turriff
Bain Cup - Bon Accord
Junior League Cup - Artisans
Ross Cup - Methlick
Cannon Cup - Turriff
Thompson Shield - Turriff
Thistle Sports Trophy - Bon Accord
Duncan Cup - Kintore
Walker Cup - F Awan Bon Accord
Urquhart Cup - C Hinchcliffe Stonehaven
Dor Nor Cup - A Forsyth Artisans
Porter Cup - C Forbes Anchorians
Donald Cup - M Woodhouse Methlick
Morrison Cup - G Fletcher Methlick
Cope Cup - N Smith Turriff
Castles Cup T - Duffy 2nd Methlick
Wilson Cup - A Meres (Bon Accord) and W Ali (Banchory)
Wallace Cup (Batting) - M Assiter Mannofield
Wallace Cup (Bowling) - H Woolridge-Gordon Ellon

MrPurple  Oct 12 2006 - 10:37am   
Important Info

ALL Correspondence for the ACA Grades is to be directed to (note 2 ss in and NOT to Individuals on the ACA Committee.

Please Click here for Your Club Results/Player Registration/Stats etc. in CricketStat or can now be found on the Left hand side of this WEB page under Contents

Results Hotline 078607 13966
ONLY CUP MATCHES TO BE TEXTED TO THIS HOTLINE NUMBER (including Photo of Score Books or Photo emailed to All Other results must be entered into CricketStats by 8.15pm on the day of the match concerned. The Format used should be "1st team batting total with overs, top two batsman, top two bowlers, 2nd team batting total with overs, top two batsman, top two bowlers"s

ACA Forum

Recent Gallery Additions

Around the Clubs

Powered By

Powered by Drupal

Powered by Coppermine

Powered by phpBB2

Monitored by pingability