Other Sponsors

Thistle Sports

Cricket Scotland

ACA 125 Handbook

XML feed


About the ACA

The Aberdeenshire Cricket Association has been the governing body for cricket played in Aberdeen and Aberdeenshire since 1884. There are currently 25 clubs fielding 36 teams in 4 grades.


The Aberdeenshire Cricket Association Constitution, including all the rules regarding Grade and Cup matches details of the points scored for Grades Matches.


DAC Miller's history of the Aberdeeenshire Cricket Association, 1884 - 1984, retyped with permission by M Beloeil-Smith.

Office Bearers

All the officers of the Aberdeeenshire Cricket Association. 


Contact details for the Aberdeeenshire Cricket Association. 

MrPurple  Feb 15 2006 - 10:21pm   
Rain Calculator

Please Click here for the ACA Rain Calculator

Results Hotline
All results should be texted to 07910 279627 by 8.15pm on the day of the match concerned. The Format used should be "1st team batting total with overs, top two batsman, top two bowlers, 2nd team batting total with overs, top two batsman, top two bowlers" followed by any highlights

Quick Links

ACA Forum

Recent Gallery Additions

Around the Clubs

Powered By

Powered by Drupal

Powered by Coppermine

Powered by phpBB2

Monitored by pingability